Mr. Nat Marshall
Vice President, BWXT

Mrs. Brittney Aagaard
Manager of Student Affairs, Centra 

Mr. Heath Barret
Vice President of Membership Development, Lynchburg Regional Business Alliance

Mrs. Amy Bonnette
Executive Director, Camp Kum-Ba-Yah

Dr. Crystal Edwards
Superintendent, LCS

Mrs. Betsey Farrar
Director of Human Resources, Progress Printing Plus

Mr. Gary Harvey
Principal, Senior Architect, Architectural Partners

Mr. Hylan “Hank” Hubbard
Retired Business Representative

Dr. Kimberly Sinha
LCS School Board 

Mr. Jay Parker
Chief Operating Officer, YMCA of Central Virginia

Mrs. Gloria Preston
LCS School Board

Sheriff Don Sloan
Sheriff, Lynchburg Sheriff's Office

Sgt. Mike Smith
Sergeant, Lynchburg Police Department