Adult Learning Program
Contessa Broadus, Coordinator

Advanced Placement Courses
Maria Jaeger, Supervisor

Carl B. Hutcherson Early Learning Center
Polly Smith, Principal

Central Virginia Governor’s School
Dr. Steve Smith, Director

Community Playgroup

Dual Enrollment Courses
Maria Jaeger, Supervisor

Early College Program at CVCC
Maria Jaeger, Supervisor

Elementary Alternative Education
Tina Cooley, Coordinator

Fort Hill Community School
Dr. Chris Glover, Principal

Gifted Programs
Sarah Campbell and Maria Jaeger, Supervisors

GO Center
Lori McVicar, Principal of R. S. Payne Elementary School

LAUREL Regional Program
Dr. Donna Lewis, Director

Part-Time Enrollment

PETAL Program
Maria Jaeger, Supervisor

Pre-Kindergarten Program
Renee Anderson, Coordinator

Restorative Academies
Kim Scott, Elementary Coordinator & Zach Guca, Secondary Coordinator

Casey Quesenberry, Lead Teacher

Schools for Innovation

The Pauline E. Maloney STEP with Links Program

Turning Point Academy (located within the Lynchburg Regional Juvenile Detention Center)
Lauren Calloway, Principal

XLR8: Lynchburg Regional Governor’s STEM Academy
Susan Cash, Director

Year-Round Elementary School
Monica Hendricks, Principal